2022 Chefs & Judges Gallery

It was our absolute pleasure to host 11 competitors in 2022. These talented and daring bakers presented their prized cookie creations for a loonie-a-taste.

The 2022 Competitors

The 2022 Judges & Student Judges

Tough-love judges Cindy Lazarenko (Chef, Food Educator & Co-Owner of OnOurTable), Linda Hoang (Blogger, Content Creator, & Social Media Strategist), Jon Timms (Photographer), Jennifer Sobczuk (Highlands School Assistant Principal), and Nigel Prosser (Co-Owner of Be-a-Bella Candy & Gifts) were paired with Highlands School student judges to scrutinize and award Judges' Choice, Kids' Choice, and Most Unique. The general public also cast their votes for the People's Choice award. 

The 2022 Award Winners

Congratulations Chefs!

Many thanks again to the competitors and their support team, guest judges, and student judges!