2018 Donors

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of our sponsors. If you spot an error, we apologize in advance. Please send us a note, and we'll update the page. Many thanks for your support!

2018 Private Donations

Nickela Anderson

Mrs. Alleyne

Sherrilee Bastos

The Honorable Deron Bilous

Debbie Bone

Carla Desjardins

Dobson Family

Trisha Estabrooks

Isabel Fry

Mr. Graham

Jon Gilchrist

Alora Gilmour

Rae Hankens

Tracey Hirtle

Corinne Knop

Nadia Lindstrom

Dale Lochti

The Honorable Brian Mason MLA

Joanne McNab

Michelle Miller

Glenys Moore

Harry & Coby Mulder

Tim Paetkau

Ray and Barry Paulsen

Ted Smith

Lianne & Cam Traynor

Lorna Walker

Winget Family

Wright Family

Nancy Van Driel

Kelly Verhegge